Fiso Bakes

Hello and welcome to my new blog! I am a mum of 2 boys, wife and have been running my cake making business Wokingham Cakes for exactly 2 years today! I recently opened my online shop, Olive Cake Craft and busy has become my middle name.

I love baking, learning and inspiring others to follow their passion for all things cake!

I’m really looking forward to sharing, things I have learnt during my short but packed full of action journey. If you have any questions do not hesitate to email me fisobakes@gmail.com. You can also get new posts sent directly by signing up for updates

Thanks for reading my very first post!

One thought on “Fiso Bakes

Leave a Reply

